LAKAS CHRISTIAN-MUSLIM DEMOCRATS PARTY President and Leyte (1st Dist) Rep.Ferdinand martin “FM” Romualdez (center) announces the names of the four Senatorial Candidates to be endorsed by the party for th May 2013 Election, they are Nancy Binay,Richard Gordon of UNA, Cynthia Villar of LP, and Borther Eddie Villanueva.Rep.Romualdez also said that they left the decission for their local candidates to select the remaining two senatorial candidates.Looking on are LAKAS CO-Chairman Rep.Danilo Suarez (right) and LAKAS EXec-Vice President Girlie Villarosa (left)

No Comments Permalink

Say something

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with a grey bar.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>