Professor Emeritus Leonor Magtolis Briones (center) give lectures regarding the 2015 Budget and Congress Power of the “Coin Purse” to the members of House Independent Minority Bloc led by Leyte (1st Dist) Rep.Ferdinand Martin “FM” Romualdez (2nd right) and from left are Rep.Arthur Yap, Rep.Victor Ortega, Rep.Lito Atienza,Rep.Aleta Zuares,Rep.Philip Pichay,Rep.Antonio Lagdameo (partly hidden),Rep.Jonathan De la Cruz, and Rep.Imelda Dimaporo. photo by Ver Noveno

No Comments Permalink

Say something

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with a grey bar.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>